Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding [LP] Limited White Colored vinyl, import

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited White Colored Vinyl Sony UK Import!

Eighth studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter, originally released in December 1967. Stripped down to a simple three-piece Dylan mixes old American folk with simple country rock and creates an enduring, mysterious collection of outlaw songs, religious questing and simple down-home vibes. An essential Dylan album featuring such classics as 'All Along the Watchtower', 'As I Went Out One Morning' and 'Dear Landlord'.

Track Listing:
1. John Wesley Harding - Bob Dylan
2. As I Went Out One Morning - Bob Dylan
3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - Bob Dylan
4. All Along the Watchtower - Bob Dylan
5. The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest - Bob Dylan
6. Drifter's Escape - Bob Dylan
7. Dear Landlord - Bob Dylan
8. I Am a Lonesome Hobo - Bob Dylan
9. I Pity the Poor Immigrant - Bob Dylan
10. The Wicked Messenger - Bob Dylan
11. Down Along the Cove - Bob Dylan
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Bob Dylan

2021 Sony UK