Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Featured Tracks:
A1 Anthem, Pt. 2
A2 Online Songs
A3 First Date
A4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5 Story Of A Lonely Guy

B1 The Rock Show
B2 Stay Together For The Kids
B3 Roller Coaster
B4 Reckless Abandon
B5 Everytime I Look For You

C1 Give Me One Good Reason
C2 Shut Up
C3 Please Take Me Home

D1 Time To Break Up
D2 Mother's Day
D3 What Went Wrong
D4 Fuck A Dog
D5 Don't Tell Me It's Over
D6 When You F****D Grandpa

2016 Geffen Records