Black Sabbath - Tyr [LP] Limited Colored Vinyl reissue (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Vinyl Colored Vinyl Re-issue

Tyr (/ˈtɪər/) (stylized as ᛏᛉᚱ) is the fifteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, originally released in August 1990 by I.R.S. Records.

The album title, and several song titles, allude to Norse mythology, which led many to call Tyr a concept album, although bassist Neil Murray dispelled that in 2005, stating that while many of the songs may seem loosely related, very little of the album has to do with mythology and it was not intended to be a concept recording.

Side 1
1. "Anno Mundi"
2. "The Law Maker"
3. "Jerusalem"
4. "The Sabbath Stones"

Side 2
1. "The Battle Of Tyr"
2. "Odin's Court"
3. "Valhalla"
4. "Feels Good To Me"
5. "Heaven In Black"


    2023 LRS