Beatles. The - Home And Away '64- '66 [5LP] Colored vinyl, book & poster, import

Hot Tracks

$ 189.98 



The Ultimate Collection For Any Beatlemaniac!

Strictly limited to 1000 hand numbered copies, this lavish boxed set celebrates the Beatles as a live act, at the peak of their fame. It presents material drawn from several thrilling appearances broadcast between 1964 and 1966, from Australia, the United Kingdom, the United States, France and Japan, and painstakingly remastered here.

Each comes in an individually designed sleeve. The package also includes a hardback book (containing detailed background notes and many rare images) and a full-colour A2 poster.

-5 LP boxed set
-Contains five incredible performances live from Australia, United Kingdom, USA, France and Japan
-The entire original National Television Network, ITV, WXPN 99.9 FM, Europe 1 and NTV Channel 4 broadcasts
-Includes 60pp hardback book
-Full colour A2 poster
-Professionally re-mastered with background liners and many rare archival photographs.
-Strictly limited to 1000 hand numbered copies

Track Listing

Disc One – Australia;
Festival Hall, Melbourne, 17th June 1964
National Television Network

Side One:
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. You Can’t Do That
3. All My Loving
4. She Loves You
5. Till There Was You

Side Two:
1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Can’t Buy Me Love
3. Twist & Shout
4. Long Tall Sally

Disc Two – United Kingdom;
ABC Theatre, Blackpool
ITV Network

Side One: 19th July 1964
1. A Hard Day’s Night
2. Things We Said Today
3. You Can’t Do That
4. If I Fell
5. Long Tall Sally

Side Two: 1st August 1965
1. I Feel Fine
2. I’m Down
3. Act Naturally
4. Ticket To Ride
5. Yesterday
6. Help!

Disc Three – USA;
Philadelphia Convention Hall, Philadelphia, 2nd September 1964
WXPN 88.9 FM

Side One:
1. Twist & Shout
2. You Can’t Do That
3. All My Loving
4. She Loves You
5. Things We Said Today
6. Roll Over Beethoven

Side Two
1. Can’t Buy Me Love
2. If I Fell
3. I Want To Hold Your Hand
4. Boys
5. A Hard Day’s Night
6. Long Tall Sally

Disc Four – France;
Palais Des Sports, Paris, 20th June 1965
Europe 1

1. Side One:
2. Twist and Shout
3. She’s A Woman
4. I’m A Loser
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6. Baby’s In Black
7. I Wanna Be Your Man

Side Two
1. A Hard Day’s Night
2. Everybody’s Trying’ To Be My Baby
3. Rock ’N’ Roll Music
4. I Feel Fine
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Long Tall Sally

Disc Five – Japan;
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, 30th June 1966
NTV Channel Four

Side One:
1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Music
2. She’s A Woman
3. If I Needed Someone
4. Day Tripper
5. Baby’s In Black

Side Two:
1. I Feel Fine
2. Yesterday
3. I Wanna Be Your Man
4. Nowhere Man
5. Paperback Writer
6. I’m Down