Beatles, The - Let It Be [LP] Limited Blue Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Blue Colored Vinyl!

Let It Be is the twelfth and final studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 8 May 1970, almost a month after the group's public break-up, in tandem with the documentary of the same name. Concerned about recent friction within the band, Paul McCartney had conceived the project as an attempt to reinvigorate the group by returning to simpler rock 'n' roll configurations.[2] The album topped charts in several countries, including both the UK and the US, but was a critical failure at the time, and Let It Be came to be regarded as one of the most controversial rock albums in history.

Side one
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "Two of Us" McCartney and Lennon 3:36
2. "Dig a Pony" Lennon 3:54
3. "Across the Universe" Lennon 3:48
4. "I Me Mine" (George Harrison) Harrison 2:26
5. "Dig It" (Lennon, McCartney, Harrison, Richard Starkey) Lennon 0:50
6. "Let It Be" McCartney 4:03
7. "Maggie Mae" (traditional; arranged by Lennon, McCartney, Harrison, Starkey) Lennon and McCartney 0:40

Side two
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "I've Got a Feeling" McCartney and Lennon 3:37
2. "One After 909" Lennon and McCartney 2:54
3. "The Long and Winding Road" McCartney 3:38
4. "For You Blue" (Harrison) Harrison 2:32
5. "Get Back" McCartney 3:09