Beatles, The - Let It Be [4LP+12'' Box] (Special Edition, Super Deluxe, 180 Gram, 27 unreleased session recordings, 100-page hardback book)

Hot Tracks

$ 195.98 



Super Deluxe Half-Speed Mastered 180g 4LP & 45rpm 12" Vinyl EP Box Set!
With 27 Unreleased Session Recordings!
1969 Unreleased 14-Track Get Back LP Mix by Glyn Johns!
Includes 100-Page Hardback Book!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 392/500!

The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original "reproduced for disc" version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.

The Super Deluxe Edition includes 27 unreleased session recordings, a 4-track Let It Be EP, the 1969 unreleased 14-track "Get Back" stereo LP mix by Glyn Johns, and a 100-page hardback book with an intro by Paul McCartney, track-by-track recording information, and many unseen photos, notes, and more. A slipcase box set houses the 4 LPs, 12" EP, and hardbound book.

The Super Deluxe beautiful book features Paul McCartney's foreword; an introduction by Giles Martin; a remembrance by Glyn Johns; insightful chapters and detailed track notes by Beatles historian, author, and radio producer Kevin Howlett; and an essay by journalist and author John Harris exploring the sessions' myths vs. their reality. The book is illustrated, scrapbook style, with rare and previously unpublished photos by Ethan A. Russell and Linda McCartney, as well as never before published images of handwritten lyrics, session notes, sketches, Beatles correspondence, tape boxes, film frames, and more.


  • Super Deluxe Box Set
  • 4LP
  • 4-Track Let It Be 45rpm 12" Vinyl EP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Half-Speed Mastered
  • Newly mixed by Giles Martin & Sam Okell
  • New stereo mix guided by original "reproduced for disc" version by Phil Spector
  • Sourced directly from the original session & rooftop performance 8-track tapes
  • 27 previously unreleased outtakes, studio jams & rehearsals
  • Previously unreleased 1969 Get Back LP mix by Glyn Johns, newly remastered
  • Glyn Johns' unreleased 1970 mixes: "Across The Universe" & "I Me Mine"
  • Giles Martin & Sam Okell's new stereo mixes: "Don't Let Me Down" & "Let It Be" singles
  • 100-page hardback book with intro by Paul McCartney
  • Track-by-track recording information
  • Unseen photos, notes & more
  • 12.5" x 12.5" die-cut slipcase


LP One - New Mix Of Original Album

  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae

Side Two:

  1. I've Got A Feeling
  2. One After 909
  3. The Long And Winding Road
  4. For You Blue
  5. Get Back

LP Two - Get Back: Apple Sessions

  1. Morning Camera (Speech)* / Two Of Us (Take 4)
  2. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You*
  3. Can You Dig It?
  4. I Don't Know Why I'm Moaning (Speech)*
  5. For You Blue (Take 4)
  6. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
  7. I've Got A Feeling (Take 10)
  1. Dig A Pony (Take 14)
  2. Get Back (Take 19)
  3. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
  4. One After 909 (Take 3)
  5. Don't Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance)
  6. The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
  7. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)

LP Three - Get Back: Rehearsals And Apple James

  1. On The Day Shift Now (Speech)* / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals)*
  2. Concentrate On The Sound*
  3. Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal)*
  4. I Me Mine (Rehearsal)*
  5. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
  6. Polythene Pam (Rehearsal)*
  7. Octopus's Garden (Rehearsal)*
  1. Oh! Darling (Jam)
  2. Get Back (Take 8)
  3. The Walk (Jam)
  4. Without A Song (Jam - Billy Preston With John And Ringo)
  5. Something (Rehearsal)*
  6. Let It Be (Take 28)

LP Four - Get Back LP: 1969 Glyn Johns Mix

  1. One After 909
  2. Medley: I'm Ready (AKA Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don't Let Me Down
  3. Don't Let Me Down
  4. Dig A Pony
  5. I've Got A Feeling
  6. Get Back
  1. For You Blue
  2. Teddy Boy
  3. Two Of Us
  4. Maggie Mae
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. The Long And Winding Road
  8. Get Back (Reprise)

12" Vinyl EP - Let It Be EP

  1. Across The Universe (Unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 Mix)
  2. I Me Mine (Unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 Mix)
  1. Don't Let Me Down (New Mix Of Original Single Version)
  2. Let It Be (New Mix Of Original Single Version)


2021 Capitol Records