Beatles, The - This Means A Lot! [LP] Limited Red Colored Vinyl , Pop-Up Figures (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Import Only Red Colored Vinyl LP!

Very Unique Pop-Up Figures of Beatle Members!

Unreleased studio recordings and stereo mixes from Abbey Road Studio Archives 1963-1966


A1 This Boy (take 13)
A2 A Hard Day's Night (take 1)
A3 A Hard Day's Night (take 4)
A4 I Feel Fine (take 1)
A5 I Feel Fine (take 5)
A6 Eight Days A Week
A7 What You're Doing (take 11)
A8 I'm A Loser (take 3)
A9 Mr. Moonlight

B1 Tomorrow Never Knows (alternate mono mix)
B2 That Means A Lot (take 1)
B3 That Means A Lot (aborted take 20-re-make)
B4 That Means A Lot (unnumbered take)
B5 Norwegian Wood (take 2)
B6 I'm Only Sleeping (take 1)
B7 Here, There And Everywhere (take 7)
B8 And Your Bird Can sing (take 10)
B9 Yellow Submarine (alternate mix)