Beatles, The - White Power [LP] Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl LP!

Back cover reads: The most updated unpolitically correct Beatles album 

Side A and side B track 1 are from the Twickenham Sessions, January 1969
Side B tracks 2 - 5 are from the Apple Studio sessions, January 1969
More details on each track can be found on the back cover.


A1 Negro In Reserve 0:44
A2 Get Back 9:15
A3 Get Back 3:06
A4 Commonwealth / Enoch Powel 4:06
A5 Get Off / White Power 5:59

B1 Get Back 1:57
B2 I've Got A Feeling / I Had A Dream This Afternoon 4:34
B3 I've Got A Feeling 4:02
B4 Do Not Forsake me, Oh My Darling 1:23
B5 Get Back (Geh Raus) 9:26
B6 Clair Obscur Toundra