B-52's, The - Time Capsule: Songs For A Future Generation [LP] Pink & Purple Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


First Time Ever on Vinyl!
Greatest Hits Collection on Limited Pink & Purple Colored Vinyl!

The B-52's greatest hits collection on vinyl for the first time. Includes: "Rock Lobster," "Love Shack," "Roam," "Private Idaho" & many more.

The B-52's are an American new wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. Rooted in new wave and 1960s rock and roll, the group later covered many genres ranging from post-punk to pop rock. The "guy vs. gals" vocals of Schneider, Pierson, and Wilson, sometimes used in call and response style ("Strobe Light," "Private Idaho," and "Good Stuff"), are a trademark.


  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Limited Pink & Purple Colored Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Planet Claire
  2. 52 Girls
  3. Rock Lobster (Single Version)
  4. Party Out of Bounds
  5. Strobe Light

Side Two:

  1. Private Idaho
  2. Quiche Lorraine
  3. Mesopotamia
  4. Song for a Future Generation
  5. Summer of Love

Side Three:

  1. Channel Z
  2. Deadbeat Club
  3. Love Shack
  4. Roam

Side Four:

  1. Good Stuff
  2. Is That You Mo-Dean? (Edit Version)
  3. Debbie
  4. Hallucinating Pluto

2023 Rhino