Avenged Sevenfold - Avenged Sevenfold [2LP] Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Double LP Pressed On Red Colored Double Vinyl!

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2007 release from the alt-rockers. Hot off their 2006 MTV Best New Artists award, Avenged Sevenfold had the power to try everything they ever wanted to in music, and they did!

Their 2007 self-titled album finds them having a blast in the studio. Shifting from metalcore to more of a classic hard rock sound, ASX keeps its edge but incorporates new instrumentations from strings to horns. They also unleash some wicked studio effects. Yet, at their core, vocalist M. Shadow and drummer The Reverend are better than ever. The album spun off the hits "Afterlife" and "Almost Easy." The album peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Critical Acclaim
  2. Almost Easy
  3. Scream

Side B:

  1. Afterlife
  2. Gunslinger

Side C:

  1. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
  2. Brompton Cocktail
  3. Lost

Side D:

  1. A Little Piece Of Heaven
  2. Dear God

2023 Hopeless Records