Avenged Sevenfold - City Of Evil [2LP] Transparent Red, or Black vinyl (randomly selected) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


2005 Album Pressed on Limited Edition Random Color or Black Vinyl 2LP!

Color Variant Subject to Change Without Notice!

Sorry the red, or black colored vinyl are random so we do not know what you will get.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. City of Evil is the third studio album by Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2005. Co-produced by Andrew Murdock, City of Evil contains a more traditional heavy metal and hard rock sound than Avenged Sevenfold's previous two albums, which showcased a predominantly metalcore sound. The album is also notable for the absence of screaming vocals. M. Shadows worked for months before the album's release with vocal coach Ron Anderson, whose clients have included Axl Rose and Chris Cornell, to achieve a sound that had "grit while still having the tone." In order to increase stamina and strength on the pedals, The Rev would sit for hours practicing until he could get up to 210 beats per minute. The album contains some of Avenged Sevenfold's most popular and famous songs, including "Bat Country," which is arguably their most successful to date, being one of their two singles certified Gold by the RIAA.


  • Limited Edition
  • Random Color or Black Vinyl
  • Double LP


  1. Beast and the Harlot
  2. Burn It Down
  3. Blinded in Chains
  4. Bat Country
  5. Trashed and Scattered
  6. Seize the Day
  7. Sidewinder
  8. Wicked End
  9. Strength of the World
  10. Betrayed
  11. M.I.A

    2023 Hopeless Records