Alice In Chains -MTV Unplugged [2LP] Limited Yellow Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Double Yellow Colored Vinyl!

Unplugged is a live album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on July 30, 1996 by Columbia Records. It was recorded on April 10, 1996 at the Brooklyn Academy of Music's Majestic Theatre for the television series MTV Unplugged. The show was directed by Joe Perota and first aired on MTV on May 28, 1996.

The MTV Unplugged was Alice in Chains' first concert in two and a half years, and contains live, acoustic versions of the band's biggest hits and lesser-known songs. A new song, "The Killer Is Me", was performed for the first time during the concert. The acoustic version of "Over Now" (originally released on Alice in Chains' 1995 self-titled album) was released as a single. The album debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, and has been certified platinum by the RIAA. 



A1 Nutshell 4:58
A2 Brother 5:27
A3 No Excuses 4:57
A4 Sludge Factory 4:36

B1 Down In A Hole 5:46
B2 Angry Chair 4:36
B3 Rooster 6:41

C1 Got Me Wrong 4:59
C2 Heaven Beside You 5:38
C3 Would? 3:43

D1 Frogs 7:30
D2 Over Now 7:12
D3 Killer Is Me 5:23