Alice Cooper - Live From The Astroturf [LP+DVD] (Apricot Vinyl, numbered/limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Numbered, Limited Edition Apricot Vinyl LP!
Historic 2015 Live Reunion of the Alice Cooper Group!
Bonus DVD of the Award-Winning Documentary Film!

By 1974, the Alice Cooper group had risen to the upper echelon of rock stardom... and then, parted ways. In October 2015, over 40 years later, record store owner and superfan Chris Penn convinced the original line-up to reunite for a very special performance at his record store Good Records in Dallas, Texas.

Alice Cooper (vocals), Michael Bruce (guitar), Dennis Dunaway (bass) and Neal Smith (drums) were joined on stage by Alice's current guitarist Ryan Roxie (standing in for the late Glen Buxton). A packed audience, believing they had come to Good Records for Dennis Dunaway's Snakes! Guillotines! Electric Chairs! book signing, were surprised to bear witness to a full-blown happening.

The historic reunion show including all-time classics such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy", "I'm Eighteen" and "School's Out" is now available for the very first time worldwide. Luckily the event was documented. Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper (edited and directed by Steven Gaddis) toured the world to the acclaim of music fans and rock journalists alike. The documentary won multiple awards for its coverage of the historic event. Now all Alice Cooper fans and rock music lovers across the globe can enjoy this movie as it's included as a video bonus to this live album.

Pop the popcorn, blow up the balloons, dim the lights, and crank it up!


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Apricot Vinyl LP
  • 2015 Live Performance
  • DVD Video: Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper Documentary Film


  1. Caught in a Dream
  2. Be My Lover
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. Is it My Body
  5. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  6. Under My Wheels
  7. School's Out
  8. Elected
  9. Desperado (Instrumental)

          2022 EarMUSIC