Alan Silvestri - Avengers: Endgame (Soundtrack) [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 



Marvel Soundtrack On Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

The grave course of events set in motion by Thanos that wiped out half the universe and fractured the Avengers ranks compels the remaining Avengers to take one final stand in Marvel Studios’ grand conclusion to twenty-two films, “Avengers: Endgame.” Score by Alan Silvestri.

• Picture Disc

Side A:

1. Totally Fine
2. Arrival
3. Becoming Whole Again
4. I Figured It Out
5. The How Works
6. One Shot
7. Portals
Side B:
8. In Plain Sight
9. Whatever It Takes
10. So Many Stairs
11. Tres Amigos
12. You Did Good
13. The Real Hero
14. Main On End

2019 Hollywood Records