Alan Howarth - Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers (Soundtrack) [LP] (180 Gram, Orange Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Newly Remastered On 180g Orange Vinyl LP!

On Vinyl For The First Time In 30 Years!

Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers has again been freshly remastered by composer Alan Howarth for this first vinyl reissue in 30 years. He once again takes the familiar Halloween blueprint but expands it greatly utilizing layers of synths to create a fresh take on something that is familiar to all fans of the franchise.

• 180g Orange Vinyl LP
• 425gsm gatefold jacket
• Original artwork by Randy Ortiz
• Liner notes by Blake J. Fichera • Mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin • Remastered from the original master tapes

Side A:

1. Halloween 5 - The Revenge of Michael Myers
2. Haddonfield Nights
3. The Shape Rises Again
4. Child of Evil Must Die
5. Victim #1
6. Stranger Things
Side B:
7. Tower Farm Murders
8. The Rage Must Stop
9. Shafted
10. Michael's Face
11. Evil Jail Break
12. Halloween Final Revenge

2018 Death Waltz