Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic [LP] (180 Gram) 2023 Remaster

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Third Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered from the Original Tapes!

Toys in the Attic is the third studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on April 8, 1975. The album has been certified 9x platinum and features the Hot 100 hits "Sweet Emotion" (#36) and the original version of "Walk This Way" (#10). This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original Tapes


Side A:

  1. Toys in the Attic
  2. Uncle Salty
  3. Adam's Apple
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Big Ten Inch Record

Side B:

  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. No More No More
  3. Round and Round
  4. You See Me Crying

2023 Capitol