Aerosmith - Rock In A Hard Place [LP] (180 Gram) (2023 Remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Seventh Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered from the Original Tapes!

Rock in a Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original Tapes


Side A:

  1. Jailbait
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. Bitch's Brew
  4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
  5. Cry Me a River

Side B:

  1. Prelude to Joanie
  2. Joanie's Butterfly
  3. Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
  4. Jig Is Up
  5. Push Comes to Shove

        2023 Capitol Records