Aerosmith - Greatest Hits [4LP] (180 Gram, Deluxe Edition, live photography & band photos from across their entire career)

Hot Tracks

$ 149.98 


Compilation Celebrating 50 Years of Aerosmith on 180g 4LP!

The ultimate greatest hits celebrating 50 years of Aerosmith! For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl (4 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing" and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos from across their entire career included.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 4LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Live & Band Photos from Across Their Career


Side A:

  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Lord of the Thighs
  4. Same Old Song and Dance
  5. Train Kept a Rollin'
  6. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

Side B:

  1. Seasons of Wither
  2. Walk This Way
  3. Big Ten Inch Record
  4. Adam's Apple
  5. Sweet Emotion
  6. Toys in the Attic

Side C:

  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Last Child
  3. Combination
  4. Nobody's Fault
  5. Home Tonight
  6. Bright Light Fright

Side D:

  1. Draw the Line
  2. Kings and Queens
  3. Let the Music Do the Talking
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Hangman Jury

Side E:

  1. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  2. Rag Doll [Live]
  3. Angel
  4. Monkey On My Back
  5. What It Takes

Side F:

  1. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
  2. Love in an Elevator
  3. The Other Side
  4. Get a Grip
  5. Amazing

Side G:

  1. Livin' on the Edge
  2. Cryin'
  3. Eat the Rich
  4. Crazy
  5. Falling In Love (Is Hard on the Knees)

Side H:

  1. Pink
  2. Nine Lives
  3. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  4. Jaded
  5. Just Push Play
  6. We All Fall Down

    2023 Capitol Records