Aerosmith - Get A Grip [2LP] Limited Black And White Split Color Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 $ 39.98

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Black & White Split Color Double Vinyl!

The 11th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1993 and features guest artists Don Henley, on the song "Amazing", as well as Lenny Kravitz on "Line Up".
The album contains the songs "Livin' On the Edge", "Shut Up and Dance", "Cryin'", and "Crazy".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side One:

1. Intro
2. Eat the Rich
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Livin' On the Edge
Side Two:
1. Flesh
2. Walk On Down
3. Shut Up and Dance
Side Three:
1. Cryin'
2. Gotta Love It
3. Crazy
Side Four:
1. Line Up
2. Amazing
3. Boogie Man

2017 Geffen Records