Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

The 11th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1993 and features guest artists Don Henley, on the song "Amazing", as well as Lenny Kravitz on "Line Up".
The album contains the songs "Livin' On the Edge", "Shut Up and Dance", "Cryin'", and "Crazy".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side A:

1. Intro
2. Eat the Rich
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Livin' On the Edge
Side B:
1. Flesh
2. Walk On Down
3. Shut Up and Dance
Side C:
1. Cryin'
2. Gotta Love It
3. Crazy
Side D:
1. Line Up
2. Can't Stop Messin'
3. Amazing
4. Boogie Man

2017 Geffen Records