AC/DC - You Shook Me All Night Long In London [LP] Limited Orange Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Limited Import Only Live Release On Orange Colored Vinyl!

This strictly limited vinyl record album from Australian rock supergroup AC/DC contains live radio broadcasts, recorded in London in 1996 and features the hits You Shook My All Night LongThe JackWhole Lotta Rosie and many more. Pressed in orange wax. 


Side A:
1. Riff Raff
2. Go Down
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Shoot To Thrill

Side B:
5. Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
6. Down Payment Blues
7. The Jack
8. Whole Lotta Rosie

2023 Pink Flamingo