10,000 Maniacs - In My Tribe [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


1987 Album on 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!

"10,000 Maniacs's breakthrough album and creative high point, In My Tribe offers a survey of social concerns, including child abuse ("What's the Matter Here"), illiteracy ("Cherry Tree"), war ("Gun Shy"), and the environment ("Campfire Song") -- all tackled subtly and tastefully without too much preaching or pretension and in believable, real-life situations." - Allmusic

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl

Natalie Merchant, vocals
Jerome Augustyniak, drums
Dennis Drew, keyboards
Robert Buck, guitar, mandolin
Stephen Gustafson, bass

1. What's the Matter Here?
2. Hey Jack Kerouac
3. Like the Weather
4. Cherry Tree
5. The Painted Desert
6. Don't Talk
7. Gun Shy
8. My Sister Rose
9. A Campfire Song
10. City of Angels
11. Verdi Cries

2016  Elektra Records