Copeland, King, Cosma & Belew - Gizmodrome Live [3LP] 45RM 180gram

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Prog & Art Rock Supergroup On 45rpm 180g 3LP!
Featuring Members of The Police, King Crimson, PFM & Level 42!
The Must Have Live Album For All Prog-Rock Fans!

The terms "all-star band" or "supergroup" may be a bit worn in many ways in the general perception, but here the superlative applies in every respect. With their debut album, Gizmodrome (2017), it was not a surprise that Stewart Copeland, Mark King, Vittorio Cosma and Adrian Belew, each of them with such diverse talent and musical background, created music that was vibrant, electric and unpredictable. With a collective CV that includes The Police, Level 42, King Crimson, David Bowie, Frank Zappa, Talking Heads and PFM just for starters, they combined the spirit of adventure and camaraderie that characterizes their music - a cosmopolitan blend of progressive rock and a pinch of punk with a heavy twist of avant-garde humor.

Right from the start, it was not meant to be a one-off side project but the beginning of something truly unique and exciting. Their first live album, Gizmodrome Live, builds on the foundation laid by the band's debut album and allows for even more unpredictable outbursts of creative energy. It perfectly captures their commitment to this band and the pioneering collaboration.

The fervent genius of Stewart Copeland on drums, guitars and vocals, the incredible bass and vocals of Mark King as well as the incisive guitar work and vocal parts by Adrian Belew, brilliantly rounded off by Vittorio Cosma on keys - it all comes together in a one-of-a-kind high voltage combination on Gizmodrome Live. In many ways the live show even manages to surpass the recorded versions of their songs, with Stewart Copeland sharing lead vocal duties with the unmistakable voices of Adrian Belew and Mark King. Powering through a setlist comprised of their debut album as well as a fantastic selection of songs from The Police and King Crimson, Copeland, King, Cosma & Belew truly delivered a live show to be remembered.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • 45rpm
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Amaka Pipa
  2. Zombies In The Mall
  3. Stay Ready
  4. Miss Gradenko

Side B:

  1. Summer's Coming
  2. Sweet Angels
  3. Elephant Talk

Side C:

  1. Does Everyone Stare
  2. Man On The Mountain
  3. Excesses

Side D:

  1. Ride Your Life
  2. I Know Too Much
  3. Darkness

Side E:

  1. Zubatta Cheve
  2. Young Lions
  3. Strange Things Happen
  4. Don't Box Me In

Side F:

  1. Spin This
  2. Thela Hun Ginjeet
  3. Bombs Away