Collective Soul - Vibrating [LP] Limited Blue Colored Vinyl (2022 studio release)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


2022 Album Pressed on Blue Vinyl LP!
Featuring "All Our Pieces"!

Collective Soul's long-awaited 2022 album release Vibrating sends the band's artistic spirit into the next stratosphere. All ten songs that comprise Vibrating positively pulsate with the boundless energy that has been Collective Soul's aural calling card for going on three full decades. From the propulsively gnarly kiss-off of "Cut the Cord" to the reflective midtempo jangle of "Take" to the heart-wrenching reality check of "Rule No. 1" - replete with a soaring string section, no less! - to the choir-backed emotional crossroads of "Where Do I Go," Vibrating contains 42 minutes of irrefutable sonic evidence of a band wholly uninterested in sitting still. "I think we're on a roll," observes Ed Roland, Collective Soul's frontman and chief songwriter. "We're not afraid to stretch the boundaries - but we do know how to stay in our lane when we need to. Sometimes, though, we just have to go faster." The many good vibrations embedded within the deep-rooted grooves of Vibrating await your endless enjoyment.

-Mike Mettler, official Soulographer

It's yet another notch in Collective Soul's expanding catalog, further proof they're as committed and passionate about their music as any working group closing in on its third decade. Those who have lost track over the years should jump back in to appreciate just how vibrant, and well, vibrating, they remain.
-Hal Horowitz, American Songwriter, 4/5


  • Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Cut the Cord
  2. Reason
  3. All Our Pieces
  4. Take
  5. All Undone

Side B:

  1. Rule No. 1
  2. A Conversation With
  3. Just Looking Around
  4. Back Again
  5. Where Do I Go

2022 Fuzze-flex Records