Coldplay - Prospekt's March [EP]


$ 14.98 


Coldplay will follow up the huge success of Viva La Vida with the release of a special limited vinyl EP
The Prospekt’s March EP includes six recently-completed songs that the band had begun recording during the Viva La Vida sessions plus brand new versions of two album tracks – ''Lost +'' (featuring Jay-Z) and ''Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun mix).''

1. Life In Technicolor ii
2. Postcards From Far Away
3. Glass Of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt’s March/ Poppyfields
6. Lost+ (Jay-Z remix)
7. Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun mix)
8. Now My Feet Won’t Touch The Ground