Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres [LP] (Recycled Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Album Pressed On Recycled Color Vinyl LP!
Vol. I From Earth With Love!
Includes "Higher Power", "My Universe" Feat. BTS & "Let Somebody Go" Feat. Selena Gomez!

Coldplay's ninth album is produced by Max Martin and features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis. The album includes the songs "Higher Power" and "Coloratura". Pressed on recycled color vinyl, each vinyl copy is unique, with the color varying based on recycled plastic available at the time of pressing.


  • 140g Recycled Color Vinyl
  • Every copy unique (vinyl color may vary based on recycled plastic available at the time of pressing)
  • 5mm spined outer sleeve with circular die-cut front cover revealing a 4-page map of the spheres insert
  • Inner bag with center holes & spot glass varnish
  • 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics & credits
  • Limited time digital download card
  • Manufactured using FSC certified board
  • Made in Germany
  • Explicit Content


  1. (Planet emoji)
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. (Stars emoji)
  5. Let Somebody Go
  6. (Heart emoji)
  7. People Of The Pride
  8. Biutyful
  9. (Earth emoji)
  10. My Universe
  11. (Infinity emoji)
  12. Coloratur43

2021 Atlantic Records