Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP [LP] (180 Gram Light Blue Vinyl, download, poster, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 18.98 



180g Light Blue Vinyl EP!

Serving as a companion to their 7th studio album, A Head Full of Dreams, which was released in 2015, Coldplay now releases their 5-track EP titled Kaleidoscope. The EP is pressed on 180g Light Blue Vinyl.

Produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko, the EP features a live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, Something Just Like This, recorded in Tokyo in April 2017. It also includes Miracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another song, A L I E N S, was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

• 180g Vinyl EP
• Light Blue Vinyl
• Limited time download
• Poster

Side A:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Miracles (Someone Special) (with Big Sean)
3. A L I E N S
Side B:
4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo remix) - with The Chainsmokers
5. Hypnotised

2017 Atlantic