Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams [LP] (Recycled Color Vinyl, Bonus Track) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Limited Edition Recycled Color Vinyl LP!
Includes Bonus Track "Something Just Like This" with The Chainsmokers!

2015's A Head Full of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014's fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay's sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full of Dreams.

Revitalized, they made an album that's bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single "Adventure of a Lifetime" and the rocket-powered "Hymn for the Weekend."

The album, recorded in Malibu, L.A. and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band's long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its tracks.

Coldplay never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.

A Head Full of Dreams is pressed on 140g colored recycled vinyl featuring bonus track ''Something Just Like This'' by the Chainsmokers and Coldplay to celebrate the 75th anniversary of Atlantic Records in 2023.


  • Limited Edition
  • 140g Color Vinyl
  • Recycled Vinyl
  • Bonus Track "Something Just Like This" with The Chainsmokers
  • Made in the USA


Side I:

  1. A Head Full of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn for the Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime
  6. Fun

Side II:

  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. Army of One
  3. Amazing Day
  4. Colour Spectrum
  5. Up & Up
  6. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay)