Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams [2LP] (Limited 180 Gram Blue & Pink Audiophile Vinyl, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Coldplay release their seventh album, A Head Full Of Dreams, on Friday, December 4 via Parlophone Records.

The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

 A Head Full Of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014’s fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay’s sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full Of Dreams.

 Revitalized, they’ve made an album that’s bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single Adventure Of A Lifetime and the rocket-powered Hymn For The Weekend.

 The Vinyl will initially be released on 2 x 180G Colored Vinyl (One Blue and One Pink) with download card.





  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn For The Weekend



  1. Everglow
  2. Adventure Of A Lifetime



  1. Fun
  2. Kaleidoscope
  3. Army Of One



  1. Amazing Day
  2. Colour Spectrum
  3. Up&Up