City Of Angels (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Caramel Colored Vinyl, first time on vinyl, feats. U2, Alanis Morissette, Jimi Hendrix, Sarah McLachlan, Goo Goo Dolls, Eric Clapton)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Soundtrack On Caramel Colored Vinyl Double LP!
Quadruple Platinum 1998 Soundtrack! First Time On Vinyl!
Contains "Uninvited" by Alanis Morissette, "Iris" by Goo Goo Dolls & "Angel" by Sarah McLachlan!

NOTE: Color shown is only a mockup of what it may look like. The actual color of the vinyl may vary from what is shown.

Warner Bros. Pictures City Of Angels, a romantic drama starring Nicolas Cage, Meg Ryan and Dennis Franz, features a soundtrack of classic tracks from a variety of A-list musical talents.

• Double LP
• Caramel Colored Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Made in the Czech Republic

Side One:

1. If God Will Send His Angels - U2
2. Uninvited - Alanis Morissette
3. Red House - Jimi Hendrix
4. Feelin' Love - Paula Cole
5. Mama, You Got A Daughter - John Lee Hooker
Side Two:
1. Angel - Sarah McLachlan
2. Iris - Goo Goo Dolls
3. I Grieve - Peter Gabriel
Side Three:
1. I Know - Jude
2. Further On Up The Road - Eric Clapton
3. An Angel Falls - Gabriel Yared
Side Four:
1. The Unfeeling Kiss - Gabriel Yared
2. Spreading Wings - Gabriel Yared
3. City Of Angels - Gabriel Yared

    2019 Warner Bros