Chuck Berry- Rockin' At The Hops [LP + CD] RED VINYL/ Sealed


$ 43.00 


Import Reissue on red vinyl of Chuck Berry's fourth album, featuring remastered sound and including a free CD. The set is lavishly presented with artwork by renowned rock'n'roll designer Sophie Lo and liner notes by author Max Decharne. The musicians are Chuck Berry (vocals, guitar), Fred Below (drums), Johnnie Johnson (piano), Willie Dixon (bass), The Ecuadors (backing vocals), L. C. Davis (tenor saxophone), Ebby Hardy (drums) and Matt "Guitar" Murphy (guitar). SIDE 1: 1. Bye Bye Johnny 2. Worried Life Blues 3. Down The Road A Piece 4. Confessin' The Blues 5. Too Pooped To Pop 6. Mad Lad - SIDE 2: 1. I Got To Find My Baby 2. Betty Jean 3. Childhood Sweetheart 4. Broken Arrow 5. Driftin' Blues 6. Let It Rock