Chris Stapleton- From A Room: Volume 2 [LP] 150gram vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


150g Vinyl LP!
Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

The second volume of Chris Stapleton's "From A Room" project contains 9 tracks including "Midnight Train To Memphis" which was written by Stapleton & Mike Henderson and previously recorded by Steeldrivers. 

• 150g Vinyl LP 
• Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Limited Time Digital Download - Expires 12/31/18

Side A:

1. Millionaire
2. Hard Livin'
3. Scarecrow In The Garden
4. Nobody's Lonely Tonight
5. Tryin' To Untangle My mind
Side B:
1. A Simple Song
2. Midnight Train To Memphis
3. Drunkard's Prayer
4. Friendship

2017 Mercury Nashville