Chris Isaak - Everybody Knows It's Christmas [LP] (Candy Floss Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Candy Floss Colored Vinyl!

Celebrate the season with Chris Isaak and his 2022 Christmas album, Everybody Knows It's Christmas. This festive record features eight original songs written by Chris Isaak - including "Almost Christmas," which captures the excitement right before the holiday - and his versions of five Christmas classics. The album also features artwork illustrated by Chris himself. This LP is pressed on candy floss-colored vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Holiday Blues
  4. Run Rudolph Run
  5. I Believe in Santa Claus
  6. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  7. Everybody Knows It's Christmas

Side B:

  1. Christmas Comes but Once a Year
  2. Help Me Baby Jesus
  3. Dogs Love Christmas Too
  4. Wrapping Presents for Myself
  5. Almost Christmas
  6. O Holy Night

2022  Chris Isaak