Chicago - Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Live Performances On Double LP!

The 2-LP set features Chicago's live performance from Aug. 28, 1970 at the Isle of Wight, where they co-headlined with Jimi Hendrix and the Doors. It features extended free-form versions of their early landmark tracks, “I’m A Man,” “25 or 6 to 4,” “Introduction,” South California Purples” and the “Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon.”

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Introduction
2. South California Purples
3. Beginnings
Side B:
4. In the Country
5. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (free form intro)
6. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
7. Mother
Side C:
1. It Better End Soon
2. 25 or 6 to 4
Side D:
3. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
4. I'm A Man

2018 Rhino