Celine Dion - These Are Special Times [2LP] (download, insert)

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


Holiday Album On Double LP Featuring "The Prayer" With Andrea Bocelli!

These Are Special Times is Céline's third Christmas album, the previous two having been released 15 and 17 years prior, at a time when her career was still in its infancy. The album brings together such extraordinary talents as R. Kelly and Andrea Bocelli, respectively singing in a duet with Céline on "I'm Your Angel" and "The Prayer". Producers David Foster and Ric Wake, two of Céline's long-time collaborators, give the album their masterly touch. Keeping it special, Celine is joined by her family on "Feliz Navidad", and "Les cloches du hameau". To this day, These Are Special Times is still among the top 5 bestsellers in the US in the "Christmas and Holiday album" category.

• Double LP
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. O Holy Night
2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
3. Blue Christmas
4. Another Year Has Gone By
Side B:
1. The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
2. Ave Maria
3. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
Side C:
1. The Prayer (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)
2. Brahms' Lullaby
3. Christmas Eve
4. These Are The Special Times
Side D:
1. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. I'm Your Angel (Duet With R. Kelly)
3. Feliz Navidad
4. Les Cloches du Hameau

2018 Legacy