Celine Dion - Courage [2LP] (Translucent Ruby Red Colored Vinyl, 16 page insert, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Translucent Ruby Vinyl Double LP!

Highly Anticipated New Album!

"Imperfections", "Lying Down" and "Courage" are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine.

A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ('DallasK'), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson and more!

Dion is like a sonic chameleon that changes colors depending on who is nearby...There are soaring ballads of lost love but mostly indicators of hope and perseverance.
-Associated Press


  • 140g Translucent Ruby-Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 16-page photo booklet


Side A:

  1. Flying On My Own
  2. Lovers Never Die
  3. Falling In Love Again
  4. Lying Down

Side B:

  1. Courage
  2. Imperfections
  3. Change My Mind
  4. Say Yes

Side C:

  1. Nobody's Watching
  2. The Chase
  3. For The Lover That I Lost
  4. Baby

Side D:

  1. I Will Be Stronger
  2. How Did You Get Here
  3. Look At Us Now
  4. Perfect Goodbye

2020 Columbia