Cat Stevens - Catch Bull At Four [LP] (180 Gram, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


50th Anniversary Remaster on 180g Vinyl LP!

On its original release in 1972, Cat Stevens' fourth LP on Island/A&M, Catch Bull at Four, spent three weeks at #1 on the Billboard 200, making it his biggest album of all time. For its 50th anniversary, Island Records / UMe reissue a newly remastered version of Catch Bull at Four presented on 180g gatefold LP.


  • 50th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Newly Remastered
  • Gatefold
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Sitting
  2. The Boy with a Moon and Star on His Head
  3. Angelsea
  4. Silent Sunlight
  5. Can't Keep It In

Side B:

  1. 18th Avenue (Kansas City Nightmare)
  2. Freezing Steel
  3. O' Caritas
  4. Sweet Scarlet
  5. Ruins

        2022 A&M