Castlevania (Netflix original series Soundtrack) [2LP] (Red Colored Vinyl With Black Smoke)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Trevor Morris' highly-anticipated score to Castlevania, A Netflix Original Series from Frederator Studios, a Wow! Unlimited Media Company, written by best-selling author and comic book icon Warren Ellis!

"Morris creates an exhilarating backdrop with intense orchestration" - Tom Owen, Bloody Disgusting

  • 2LP set comes on red marble vinyl in a gatefold sleeve featuring original show artwork + an insert.


01. Main Title
02. Wallachia 1455
03. Lisa of Lupu
04. The True Science
05. Vlad Searches for Lisa
06. No More Do I Travel as a Man
07. There Are No Innocents
08. Hordes Descend On Targoviste
09. Murdenu Tavern
10. Tavern Brawl
11. Bloody Greist
12. Bit of Dried Goat
13. Alley Fight
14. We Can't Turn Away
15. Trevor Fights the Cyclops
16. War for The Soul of Our People
17. Twilight Descends
18. I'm Trevor Belmont
19. Trevor Fights the Mob
20. Let Me Kiss You
21. I Fight for Myself
22. Night Hordes Besiege Gresit
23. There's an Army of Us
24. Trevor and Sypha in The Catacombs
25. Alucard Rises
26. Trevor Fights Alucard
27. Hunter, Scholar, Soldier

2017 Lakeshore