Cars, The - Candy-O [LP] (Ultra Clear Colored 140 Gram Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Limited Ultra Clear Colored Vinyl!

Released on June 13, 1979, Candy-O is The Cars' second album. The band recorded again with Queen producer Roy Thomas Baker (he also produced The Cars' first album). It hit #3 on the U.S. Billboard album chart and the first single, "Let's Go", took The Cars into the top 15 on the Billboard hot 100 singles chart for the first time. Candy-O is an RIAA certified 4X platinum album in the U.S. alone.


A1 Let's Go
A2 Since I Held You 
A3 It's All I Can Do 
A4 Double Life 
A5 Shoo Be Doo 
A6 Candy-O 
B1 Night Spots 
B2 You Can't Hold On Too Long
B3 Lust For Kicks
B4 Got A Lot On My Head
B5 Dangerous Type

2022 Elektra