Carole King - Her Greatest Hits: Songs Of Long Ago [LP] (download)

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Greatest Hits On Vinyl LP!

Carole King's first compilation album, released in 1978, features 12 songs from six studio albums released between 1971 and 1976. All the greats are here including Jazzman, Sweet Seasons, So Far Away, I Feel the Earth Move, Nightingale, Smackwater Jack and more.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time digital download

1. Jazzman
2. So Far Away
3. Sweet Seasons
4. Brother, Brother
5. Only Love Is Real
6. I Feel The Earth Move
7. It's Too Late 
8. Nightingale
9. Been To Canaan
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Corazon
12. Believe In Humanity

2018 Ode Records