Carly Simon - No Secrets [LP] (Pink Vinyl, 50th Anniversary Edition, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


50th Anniversary Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP!

Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the Original Elektra Records Tapes!

Includes Smash Hits "You're So Vain", "(We Have) No Secrets", "The Right Thing to Do" & More!

1972 was an incredible era for music, and a big part of the year belonged to Carly Simon. After delivering two fine albums with her debut and then Anticipation, Carly delivered her all time #1 masterpiece No Secrets, which was met with immediate acclaim and fanfare from radio and retail all over the globe.

The album stayed on the pop album charts for five weeks at Number 1, and the first hit single from the album, "You're So Vain", would go on to make the top of the singles chart for another three weeks, making this a multi-gold and platinum smash for this incredibly gifted singer/songwriter.

More hits like "The Right Thing to Do", "(We Have) No Secrets", "Night Owl" and the stunning closer "When Your Close Your Eyes" made this one of the greatest albums ever in pop and rock music history.

The star-studded affair was recorded in London and featured a roster of talent that could never be duplicated. You had the likes of superstars Mick Jagger, Paul McCartney and Linda McCartney, Little Feat's Lowell George and Bill Payne, The Traveling Wilbury's Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon from Derek & The Dominoes, James Taylor, Bonnie Bramlett, Doris Troy....and many other greats making this a very unforgettable venture.

Friday Music is no stranger to the brilliant music and career of Carly Simon, therefore they are very pleased to celebrate 50 years of her monumental album No Secrets for the first time ever on stunning Pink Vinyl.

As part of the 50th Anniversary celebration, this super limited edition masterwork is mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Carly Simon/Hall & Oates/Chicago) and includes the stunning album cover art filmed in London by Ed Caraeff.


  • 50th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the Original Elektra Records Tapes


  1. The Right Thing to Do
  2. The Carter Family
  3. You're So Vain
  4. His Friends Are More Than Fond of Robin
  5. We Have No Secrets
  6. Embrace Me, You Child
  7. Waited So Long
  8. It Was So Easy
  9. Night Owl
  10. When You Close Your Eyes

    2022 Friday Music