Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Broadcast From London & Bremen 1968-72 [LP] Import only vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Import Only Vinyl LP Release!

Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band are showcased over 12 tracks recorded live for radio and TV. The material is sourced from two 1968 sessions for John Peel plus a 1972 appearance on Beat Club and features tracks from four different Beefheart LPs. Beat Club tracks are excellent sound quality. BBC tracks are recorded off air but are still thoroughly listenable.

Tracklisting -

Side One.

1. Yellow Brick Road

2. Abba Zabba

3. Sure ‘Nuff ‘n’ Yes I Do

4. Electricity

5. Beatle Bones ‘n’ Smokin’ Stones

6. Safe As Milk

7. Kandy Korn.

Side Two.

1. Trust Us

2. Steal Softly Thru Snow

3. Click Clack

4. Golden Birdies

5. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby

2023 1960s