Bugsy (Soundtrack) [LP] (LIMITED TRANSPARENT 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, insert, numbered to 1000, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


180g Audiophile Vinyl!
Features Songs By Peggy Lee, Johnny Mercer & Jo Stafford!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl - Only 1000 Copies!

Bugsy is a 1991 American crime-drama film directed by Barry Levinson which tells the story of mobster Bugsy Siegel and his relationship with Virginia Hill. It stars Warren Beatty as Siegel and Annette Bening as Hill, as well as Harvey Keitel, Ben Kingsley, Elliott Gould, and Joe Mantegna.

The film received acclaim from critics and was nominated for ten Academy Awards, winning two for Best Art Direction-Set Decoration and Best Costume Design. As of 2017, the film is the most recent to receive more than one nomination in the Best Supporting Actor category.

Bugsy was also nominated for eight Golden Globe Awards and won for Best Motion Picture - Drama.

Ennio Morricone (10 November 1928) composed and arranged the score of the movie. He has made scores and soundtracks for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s.

This release is available in the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series and will be strictly limited to 1,000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

• 180 gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack Series
• Insert
• Import
• Limited Edition of 1000 numbered copies on Transparent Vinyl

Side One:

1. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive - Performed by Johnny Mercer
2. For Her, For Him
3. Act Of Faith
4. Die Is Cast
5. That Night In Las Vegas
6. Humiliated
7. United
8. Bugsy's Arrest
9. In Cuba
10. Why Don't You Do Right? (Get Me Some Money Too) - Performed by Peggy Lee
Side Two:
1. Candy - Performed by Johnny Mercer and Jo Stafford
2. Fly Away
3. On Sale
4. Act Of Faith
5. Desert Mirage
6. On A Street, At Night
7. More Money
8. At Great Expense
9. Bugsy's Death
10. Virginia Waits
11. Neurotic Love
12. Long Ago And Far Away - Performed by Jo Stafford

2017 Music On Vinyl