Bryan Ferry - Boys And Girls [LP] (180 Gram, includes ''Slave To Love'', restored artwork)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered & Cut From The Original 1/4" Tapes at Abbey Road Studios!

The 6th solo outing from English singer and songwriter Bryan Ferry, released in 1985. It would be both a critical & a commercial smash, featuring "Don't Stop to Dance" & more. An album rich with musical aristocracy, including contributions from the likes of David Gilmour & Nile Rodgers. Lovingly remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios, London. Featuring artwork that has been faithfully restored & available 180g heavy weight vinyl.

...[A] high cut above the usual mid-'80s yuppie smarm music...Boys and Girls remains an enjoyable keeper that has aged well.
-Ned Raggett,, 4/5 stars


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the original 1/4" tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios
  • Faithfully Restored Artwork
  • Limited time download voucher
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Sensation
  2. Slave To Love
  3. Don't Stop The Dance
  4. A Waste Land
  5. Windswept

Side B:

  1. The Chosen One
  2. Valentine
  3. Stone Woman
  4. Boys And Girls

    2021 Virgin