Bryan Adams - Get Up [LP] 13th Studio Album

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 $ 24.98


13th Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Bryan Adams’ thirteenth studio album, Get Up, is a solid collection of beautifully-crafted rock songs, from the fast and furious up-tempo tracks such as lead song "Brand New Day," "You Belong To Me," and "Thunderbolt," to the gentler songs such as "Don't Even Try" and "We Did It All." Produced by Jeff Lynne (ELO, Traveling Wilburys), Get Up is one of Bryan’s strongest efforts to date. 

• Vinyl LP

Side 1:
1. You Belong To Me
2. Go Down Rockin'
3. We Did It All
4. That's Rock and Roll
5. Don't Even Try
Side 2:
6. Do What Ya Gotta Do
7. Thunderbolt
8. Yesterday Was Just A Dream
9. Brand New Day
10. Don't Even Try
11. We Did It All
12. You Belong To Me
13. Brand New Day

2015 Ume