Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch [2LP] (download) (2018)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


1991 simultaneous release with Lucky Town!

Released simultaneously with Lucky Town in 1992, the soul-inflected Human Touch marked the Boss' first band record without the E Street Band. Another first: collaborating on songwriting, with co-producer Roy Bittan. Bruce has called this his "happy record," and it was clearly indicative of an artist searching for a new path.

• Double LP
• Limited time download code

Side One:

1. Human Touch
2. Soul Driver
3. 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
Side Two:
1. Cross My Heart
2. Gloria's Eyes
3. With Every Wish
4. Roll Of The Dice
Side Three:
1. Real World
2. All Or Nothin' At All
3. Man's Job
Side Four:
1. I Wish I Were Blind
2. The Long Goodbye
3. Real Man
4. Pony Boy

2018 Legacy/Columbia