Broken Social Scene - Broken Social Scene [2 LP]


$ 20.98 


A1 Our Faces Split The Coast In Half 3:42
Vocals - Murray Lightburn
A2 Ibi Dreams Of Pavement / A Better Day 4:27
A3 7/4 (Shoreline) 4:53
A4 Finish Your Collapse And Stay For Breakfast 1:24
A5 Major Label Debut 4:28
Violin - Julie Penner
B1 Fire Eyed Boy 3:58
B2 Windsurfing Nation 4:35
Featuring - K-OS
B3 Swimmers 2:55
B4 Hotel 4:35
B5 Handjobs For The Holiday 4:39
Drums - Jason Tait
C1 Superconnected 5:39
C2 Bandwitch 6:58
C3 Tremoloa Debut 0:59
C4 Its All Gonna Break 9:55
D1 Her Disappearing Theme 2:40
D2 Canada vs America 6:19
D3 Baroque Social 2:59
D4 No Smiling Darkness / Snake Charmers Association 2:14
D5 All My Friends 2:55
D6 Major Label Debut (Fast) 2:49
D7 Feel Good Lost Reprise 3:05

Comes with the ''EP to Be You and Me'' EP on side D.

Broken Social Scene, for this recording, are: Brendan Canning, Kevin Drew, Justin Peroff, Charles Spearin, Andrew Whiteman, Jason Collett, David Newfeld, Feist, Emily Haines, James Shaw, Evan Cranley, Amy Millan, Ohad Benchetrit, Martin Davis Kinack, Jo-Ann Goldsmith, Torquil Campbell, John Crossingham.