Britney Spears - Oops!... I Did It Again [LP] (Picture Vinyl, 20th Anniversary Edition)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Picture Disc LP!

The Britney Spears Oops! I Did It Again 20th Anniversary Edition Picture Disc features all 12 original hits from her unforgettable sophomore album, including "Oops!...I Did It Again", "Stronger" and "Lucky".

Only a year after the success of her debut album …Baby One More Time, Britney Spears' sophomore album was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, debuting atop the Billboard 200 and setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer. Oops!…I Did It Again spun off three hit singles around the world, was certified 10x Multi-Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and was supported by her first world tour, making stops in North America, South America and Europe.

Oops!...I Did It Again... has the same combination of sweetly sentimental ballads and endearingly gaudy dance-pop that made One More Time. Fortunately, she and her production team not only have a stronger overall set of songs this time, but they also occasionally get carried away with the same bewildering magpie aesthetic that made the first album's "Sodapop" -- a combination of bubblegum, urban soul, and raga -- a gonzo teen pop classic. It doesn't happen all that often -- the clenched-funk revision of the Stones' deathless "Satisfaction" is the most obvious example -- but it helps give the album character apart from the well-crafted dance-pop and ballads that serve as its heart. In the end, it's what makes this an entertaining, satisfying listen.
Britney's demand for satisfaction is complex, fierce and downright scary, making her a true child of rock & roll tradition.
-Rolling Stone


  • 20th Anniversary Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Oops!...I Did It Again
  2. Stronger
  3. Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
  4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  6. What U See (Is What U Get)
  7. Lucky

Side B:

  1. One Kiss From You
  2. Where Are You Now
  3. Can't Make You Love Me
  4. When Your Eyes Say It
  5. Dear Diary

    2020 Legacy