Brian Tyler - The Fate Of The Furious (Fast & Furious 8) (Score) [2LP] (LIMITED Silver 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, PVC sleeve, booklet, poster, numbered to 1000)

Hot Tracks

$ 33.98 




  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve with deluxe spot varnish
  • Contains exclusive poster and 4 page booklet
  • Score by Brian Tyler, featuring Mercury Prize winner Sam Lee
  • Brand new blockbuster movie
  • First pressing of 1.000 individually numbered copies on silver vinyl
  • The Fate of the Furious (alternatively known as Fast & Furious 8 and Fast 8) is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The film stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez and Tyrese Gibson. The Fate of the Furious follows Dominic Toretto, who has settled down with his wife Letty (Rodriguez), until cyberterrorist Cipher coerces him into working for her and turns him against his team, forcing them to find Dom and take down Cipher.

    The film turned out to be a huge blockbuster and has grossed over $1.2 billion worldwide, making it the second highest-grossing film of 2017 and the eleventh highest-grossing film of all time.

    The score is written and produced by Brian Tyler. Tyler is easily one of the busiest composers around today. He won Composer of the Year at the 2013 Cue Awards and was nominated for a 2014 BAFTA Award. In 2010, Tyler was inducted into the music branch of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

    The first pressing of Fate Of The Furious is available on silver vinyl. This is a limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies.

    The 2LP set-package contains an exclusive poster, as well as a 4 page booklet with pictures and credits. The gatefold has a special spot varnish effect.

    SIDE A

    1. The Fate Of The Furious
    2. Cipher
    3. Zombie Time
    4. Reunited
    5. Confluence
    6. Affirmation
    7. The Toy Shop


    SIDE B

    1. Hoodwinked
    2. Incentive
    3. Harpooned
    4. Simple Solutions
    5. Asking The Question
    6. The Cuban Mile


    SIDE C

    1. Facing The Crocodile
    2. Cargo Breach
    3. Mutual Interest
    4. Wrecking Ball
    5. Taking Control
    6. Consequences
    7. Nobody’s Intel


    SIDE D

    1. Outflanked
    2. Welcome To The Club
    3. Roman
    4. Davidaniya
    5. Concussion Grenade
    6. Rogue
    7. Dead In The Eye
    8. The Return

    2017 Music On Vinyl