Brian Setzer - Gotta Have The Rumble [LP] (gatefold) First new studio LP in 7 Years!

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


First New Solo Studio Album In 7 Years On Vinyl LP!

Gotta Have The Rumble is Brian Setzer's first studio solo album in 7 years. Music videos are being produced for "Checkered Flag" & "Rockabilly Banjo". Presented on black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First New Solo Album in 7 Years
  • Gatefold


Side A:

  1. Checkered Flag
  2. Smash Up On Highway One
  3. Stack My Money
  4. The Wrong Side Of The Tracks
  5. Drip Drop

Side B:

  1. The Cat With 9 Wives
  2. Turn You On, Turn Me On
  3. Rockabilly Riot
  4. Off Your Rocker
  5. One Bad Habit
  6. Rockabilly Banjo

      2021 Surfdog